PLYTECH
SHOWROOM

23 Business Parade North
Highbrook
Auckland 2013
New Zealand

Phone: 09 573 5016
Fax: 09 573 5035

 

Customer Service & Sales
sales@plytech.co.nz

Craig Floyd: North Island
– Architectural, Construction, Joinery
craig.f@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-394-544

Darren Robson: South Island
– Architectural, Construction, Joinery
darren.r@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-390-355

Clive Dow: Marine, RV, Joinery
clive.d@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-668-450

Paul Webber: Transport, General Engineering
paul.w@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-742-441

Harmen Kamsteeg: Marketing Manager
harmen.k@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-707-126

Henk Kamsteeg: General Manager
henk.k@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-663-450