PLYTECH
SHOWROOM

26 Business Parade North
PO Box 204-070
Highbrook
Auckland 2161
New Zealand

Phone: 09 573 5016
Fax: 09 573 5035

 

Customer Service & Sales
sales@plytech.co.nz

Paul Goody:
Kitchen and Joinery
paul.g @plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-966-358

Craig Floyd: North Island
– Architectural, Construction, Joinery
craig.f@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-394-544

Lacie Hutchinson: North Island
– Architectural, Construction, Joinery
lacie.h@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-088-20834

Darren Robson: South Island
– Architectural, Construction, Joinery
darren.r@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-390-355

Clive Dow: Marine, RV, Joinery
clive.d@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-668-450

Colin Mercer: Transport, General Engineering
colin.m@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-435-203

Harmen Kamsteeg: Marketing Manager
harmen.k@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-707-126

Henk Kamsteeg: General Manager
henk.k@plytech.co.nz
mobile: 021-663-450

Accounts Administration & Queries
accounts@plytech.co.nz